Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Griego

State Farm® Insurance Agent Richard Griego

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marissa Romero

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are readily available for any questions to help our family and they always support children with their school activities."

James Wilson

May 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"I need a binder for home ins. for my lender on home I'm purchasing. I called at 9 AM, was told someone would call back, at 9:30 the receptionist called and took some info and said someone would call back. At 1:20 PM, I gave up called a different agent got through immediately to someone who could actually help me."

Israel Chavez

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Great coverage, from great people. Thanks to Richard and Amy."

Tommy Najar

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy Moreno goes above and beyond to make sure she gives you the best quotes for you and your family! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this agency and Amy!"

Raul Moreno

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Richard Griego and his staff are very professional and helpful regarding all of my insurance needs. They are very knowledgeable and provide exceptional customer service. Amy is a wonderful asset to your company. I highly recommend this office to anyone. Thanks!"

Michelle Lopez

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Amy is always friendly and quickly helps me with my policies and payments. I highly recommend this agent and his staff!"

Vincent Nguyen

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy... she the best agent you can trust for your cars & your house..."

Rita Meraz

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like it because that's playing to us everything about my policies thank you Amy and Richard griego"

Beth Williamson

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Truly amazing agents helped us with insurance stuff after my father in law passed away thank you"

Jared Kellogg

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with this office, me and my wife have been insured with Mr. Griego for over 6 yrs now and they have always taken great care of us. I love working and speaking with Amy in the office there she is very helpful and quick to get things done!!"

Norman Todd

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"We just got several letters from State Farm. “Bills,” I thought, wouldn’t be any good news. WRONG!! State Farm sent us money back on all our auto insurance policies — because of COVID-19, people were staying home, driving less, fewer accidents. What a nice surprise!! Richard Griego’s office is THE BEST, and State Farm really is a good neighbor!"

Tom Padilla

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great state farm insurance agent. Very friendly and helpful with any questions with your insurance."

Donella Kingsbury

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"staff very willing to help and answer any questions."

Jose Romero

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Richard’s office has always taken great care of all our insurance needs. He has constantly also put back into our community. Our daughter has cheered for four years at a local high school and Richard has donated to her high school all four of those years. Thank you for everything you do for us and our community Richard."

N H

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Richard is awesome - he and his office provide excellent and fast service about my car and home insurance needs, and are very patient with my many questions. I would highly recommend Richard and his team - they treat you like family and go the extra mile every time!"

Gabriel Garay

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I used to work for this agency and they are real nice and down to earth people I still keep in touch every now and again. I would definitely recommend people to go see them for all your insurance needs."

Brii Sifuentes

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing prompt staff"

Christine Lessau

April 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to go into the office of State Farm Richard Griego has always been great to work with he goes above and beyond to get the information needed for me and family members. Amy is also a very friendly and knowledgeable lady who is there to serve not just me but other clients. Moving to State Farm several years ago was the best move I made. Thank you Richard and Amy. Keep up the great work"

Tim Seibert

April 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Richard and his staff are very friendly and willing to do what they can to help you out. I went to him back in the day as someone who hated State Farm due to issues in the past with other agents. Richard treated me right, as well as offering me a competitive rate when I first spoke with him... Needless to say because of him I have a different take on the company. As long as he is in business I'll remain a client!"