Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Griego

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richard Griego

4.5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marissa Romero

Marissa Romero

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are readily available for any questions to help our family and they always support children with their school activities."
Profile photo of James Wilson

James Wilson

May 18, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Israel Chavez

Israel Chavez

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Great coverage, from great people. Thanks to Richard and Amy."
Profile photo of Tommy Najar

Tommy Najar

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy Moreno goes above and beyond to make sure she gives you the best quotes for you and your family! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this agency and Amy!"
Profile photo of Raul Moreno

Raul Moreno

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Richard Griego and his staff are very professional and helpful regarding all of my insurance needs. They are very knowledgeable and provide exceptional customer service. Amy is a wonderful asset to your company. I highly recommend this office to anyone. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Michelle Lopez

Michelle Lopez

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Amy is always friendly and quickly helps me with my policies and payments. I highly recommend this agent and his staff!"
Profile photo of Vincent Nguyen

Vincent Nguyen

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy... she the best agent you can trust for your cars & your house..."
Profile photo of Rita Meraz

Rita Meraz

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like it because that's playing to us everything about my policies thank you Amy and Richard griego"
Profile photo of Beth Williamson

Beth Williamson

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Truly amazing agents helped us with insurance stuff after my father in law passed away thank you"
Profile photo of Jared Kellogg

Jared Kellogg

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with this office, me and my wife have been insured with Mr. Griego for over 6 yrs now and they have always taken great care of us. I love working and speaking with Amy in the office there she is very helpful and quick to get things done!!"
Profile photo of Norman Todd

Norman Todd

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Padilla

Tom Padilla

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great state farm insurance agent. Very friendly and helpful with any questions with your insurance."
Profile photo of Donella Kingsbury

Donella Kingsbury

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"staff very willing to help and answer any questions."
Profile photo of Jose Romero

Jose Romero

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of N H

N H

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabriel Garay

Gabriel Garay

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I used to work for this agency and they are real nice and down to earth people I still keep in touch every now and again. I would definitely recommend people to go see them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brii Sifuentes

Brii Sifuentes

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing prompt staff"
Profile photo of Christine Lessau

Christine Lessau

April 19, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Seibert

Tim Seibert

April 7, 2017

5  out of  5