Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Clark

Brian Clark

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Clark
"Great experience!! Richard and Amy were very helpful and wonderful to talk with. Great to do business with. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Luis Bustamamnte

Luis Bustamamnte

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Bustamamnte
"Very helpful and friendly place they help us with the house and cars bundle."
Profile photo of Marissa Romero

Marissa Romero

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Romero
"They are readily available for any questions to help our family and they always support children with their school activities."
Profile photo of James Wilson

James Wilson

May 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by James Wilson
"I need a binder for home ins. for my lender on home I'm purchasing. I called at 9 AM, was told someone would call back, at 9:30 the receptionist called and took some info and said someone would call back. At 1:20 PM, I gave up called a different agent got through immediately to someone who could actually help me."
Profile photo of Tommy Najar

Tommy Najar

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Najar
"Amy Moreno goes above and beyond to make sure she gives you the best quotes for you and your family! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this agency and Amy!"
Profile photo of Raul Moreno

Raul Moreno

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Moreno
"Richard Griego and his staff are very professional and helpful regarding all of my insurance needs. They are very knowledgeable and provide exceptional customer service. Amy is a wonderful asset to your company. I highly recommend this office to anyone. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Michelle Lopez

Michelle Lopez

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lopez
"Great customer service. Amy is always friendly and quickly helps me with my policies and payments. I highly recommend this agent and his staff!"
Profile photo of Vincent Nguyen

Vincent Nguyen

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Nguyen
"Amy... she the best agent you can trust for your cars & your house..."
Profile photo of Rita Meraz

Rita Meraz

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Meraz
"I like it because that's playing to us everything about my policies thank you Amy and Richard griego"
Profile photo of Beth Williamson

Beth Williamson

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Williamson
"Truly amazing agents helped us with insurance stuff after my father in law passed away thank you"
Profile photo of Jared Kellogg

Jared Kellogg

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Kellogg
"Love working with this office, me and my wife have been insured with Mr. Griego for over 6 yrs now and they have always taken great care of us. I love working and speaking with Amy in the office there she is very helpful and quick to get things done!!"
Profile photo of Norman Todd

Norman Todd

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Todd
"We just got several letters from State Farm. “Bills,” I thought, wouldn’t be any good news. WRONG!! State Farm sent us money back on all our auto insurance policies — because of COVID-19, people were staying home, driving less, fewer accidents. What a nice surprise!! Richard Griego’s office is THE BEST, and State Farm really is a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Tom Padilla

Tom Padilla

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Padilla
"Great state farm insurance agent. Very friendly and helpful with any questions with your insurance."
Profile photo of Donella Kingsbury

Donella Kingsbury

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donella Kingsbury
"staff very willing to help and answer any questions."
Profile photo of Jose Romero

Jose Romero

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Romero
"Richard’s office has always taken great care of all our insurance needs. He has constantly also put back into our community. Our daughter has cheered for four years at a local high school and Richard has donated to her high school all four of those years. Thank you for everything you do for us and our community Richard."
Profile photo of Nicole Alexandria Hewitt

Nicole Alexandria Hewitt

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Alexandria Hewitt
"Richard is awesome - he and his office provide excellent and fast service about my car and home insurance needs, and are very patient with my many questions. I would highly recommend Richard and his team - they treat you like family and go the extra mile every time!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Garay

Gabriel Garay

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Garay
"I used to work for this agency and they are real nice and down to earth people I still keep in touch every now and again. I would definitely recommend people to go see them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brii Sifuentes

Brii Sifuentes

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brii Sifuentes
"Amazing prompt staff"
Profile photo of Christine Lessau

Christine Lessau

April 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lessau
"It is always a pleasure to go into the office of State Farm Richard Griego has always been great to work with he goes above and beyond to get the information needed for me and family members. Amy is also a very friendly and knowledgeable lady who is there to serve not just me but other clients. Moving to State Farm several years ago was the best move I made. Thank you Richard and Amy. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Tim S

Tim S

April 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tim S
"Richard and his staff are very friendly and willing to do what they can to help you out. I went to him back in the day as someone who hated State Farm due to issues in the past with other agents. Richard treated me right, as well as offering me a competitive rate when I first spoke with him... Needless to say because of him I have a different take on the company. As long as he is in business I'll remain a client!"